## Recommendation for RAD Designation

OSPI recommends that the SBE designate the RIC Districts for the newest Required Action District cohort

District Name	School Name
Mabton School District	Artz Fox Elementary
Marysville School District	Quil Ceda Tulalip Elementary
Mount Adams School District	Harrah Elementary School
Taholah School District	Taholah Elementary & Middle School
Toppenish School District	Kirkwood Elementary School Lincoln Elementary School
Wellpinit School District	Wellpinit Elementary School

